Everything at Once!

“I want to write something which has never been written before.
I want to feel something different which I have not felt before.
It’s too familiar and too comforting, everyday.
I want to retain my interest for long in everything.
I want to write about sky and trees and earth and fire.
I want to write about how it hurts and how it heals.
I want to write something which can change my world.
I want to write something which I could stick to my wall.
I want to have something which I can be sure of.
I want something which sounds like an answer.
I want to emend the regrets.
I want to deface the desires.
I want to change the ways.
I want to be so much at once.”

7 thoughts on “Everything at Once!

Leave a Reply

